CLS Evo Automatic chain greaser and CLS Heat hotgrips: customer’s AND rallyman’s testimonial!

Pedro Crescencio is an original customer of Nova Moto. He is also a regular competitor since 2014 in CFRR, French Road Rally Championship. In these moments, the accessories adopted on a daily basis remain on his bike … his everyday Ninja 400 Kawasaki!

Here Pedro gives us a look back at several years of use of the CLS Touring Kit, consisting of the CLS Evo chain lubricator and the CLS Heat heated grips, both very “smart”, easy controlled by finger and eye check on the handlebar.

With the CLS Evo chain lubricator, the lubrication of your chain will always be optimal. And CLS Heat gives you perfect temperature control, never too hot or too cold, perfect in the off-season, which means for 2/3 North, 10 months out of 12.


 

I use my bike for home-work trips, rides, track days and road rallies. It runs all the time under all conditions. At the current rate, it will be 15000 km per year.

The first picture shows chain kit with 11000km, CLS installed since the first laps. On the second one you can see the small box to control the oil quantity, on the left side fairing, and the heated grips.

I installed the oil tank behind the registration plate (hidden on the picture by the left rear turn signal). The contents of the tank held about 8000 km. On dry conditions the level is set to “2”, in rainy conditions to “4”.

If for some people owning a motorcycle means greasing the chain and checking the tire pressure every week, that’s their choice. For me, greasing I don’t think about it any more and tyre pressure I do it when I think about it…

Additional information : Gironac

Pedro associated with Laurence Giraudon 3 years ago, to create Gironac, and propose 2 innovative concepts:

 

Text: Pedro Crescencio -thanks a lot for your trust in Nova Moto and for this testimonial Pedro- &  Isabelle Maillet
Pictures: Pedro Crescencio

Check out all articles about CLS Evo and Heat

You wish to equip your bike with CLS? Very easy!
Contact form, or info@nova-moto.fr,
✆  Facebook Messenger, or +33648819557 I am looking forward to helping you soon! Isabelle Maillet

Comments are closed.

Facebook

Graisseur de chaîne automatique CLS Evo et CLS Heat poignées chauffantes, témoignage client ET rallyman !

Pedro Crescencio est un client de la première heure de Nova Moto. Il est aussi compétiteur régulier depuis 2014 en CFRR, Championnat de France des Rallyes Routiers. Dans ces moments, les accessoires adoptés au quotidien restent sur sa moto …de tous les jours, sa Ninja 400 Kawasaki !

Pedro nous offre ici un retour sur plusieurs années d’utilisation du Touring Kit CLS, composé du graisseur de chaîne CLS Evo et des poignées chauffantes CLS Heat, tous deux très “smart”, vous assurant un contrôle au doigt et à l’oeil au guidon.

Avec le graisseur de chaîne CLS Evo, le graissage de votre chaîne sera toujours optimal. Et CLS Heat vous offre le contrôle de température parfait, jamais trop chaud ni trop froid aux mimines, parfait en intersaison, c’est à dire, pour les 2/3 Nord, 10 mois sur 12.


J’utilise ma moto pour les trajets maison-travail, balades, journées circuit et les rallyes routiers. Elle roule tout le temps sous toutes les conditions. Au rythme actuel, ce sera 15000km/an.

La première photo montre kit chaîne avec 11000km, cls installé depuis premiers tours de roue. Sur la deuxième on voit le petit boîtier pour contrôler le dosage d’huile, sur le carénage flanc gauche, et les poignées chauffantes.

J’ai installé le réservoir d’huile derrière la plaque d’immatriculation (caché sur la photo par le clignotant arrière gauche). Le contenu du réservoir à tenu environ 8000km. Sur sec le dosage est réglé en “2”, sous la pluie en “4”.

Si pour certains avoir une moto signifie graisser la chaîne et vérifier la pression des pneus toutes les semaines, c’est leur choix. Pour moi, le graissage je n’y pense plus et la pression de pneus je le fait quand j’y pense…

Complément d’information : Gironac

Pedro s’est associé à Laurence Giraudon il y a 3 ans, pour créer Gironac, et vous proposer 2 concepts innovants :

Le premier, parce que “les roadbooks sont vraiment trop longs” (dixit P. Crescencio), est IZ Roadbook.

Le deuxième, parce que, sur route ou en rallye, la nuit, on n’y voit rien.

  1. IZ Roadbook, est un roadbook électronique, hautement lisible de jour comme de nuit et super résistant. Développé en situation de rallye, pour ses pilotes, et aussi compatible avec l’usage roadtrip. Les nombreux pilotes du CFRR qui l’ont adopté ne me contrediront pas.
  2. IZ Night promet une route plus sûre, sans plus la moindre zone d’ombre au point de corde d’un virage. Ce produit à forte intégration technologique passe actuellement de la phase développement à celle du prototypage.

Texte : Pedro Crescencio -merci beaucoup de ta confiance en Nova Moto et de ton retour Pedro- et Isabelle Maillet
Photos : Pedro Crescencio

Tous les articles sur CLS Evo et Heat sur Nova Moto Le Mag

C’est décidé, je m’offre CLS EVO® et CLS Heat !


Comments are closed.

Les Nova Tweets

Twitter outputted an error:
Bad Authentication data..