CLS Evo Plus, the more than perfect chain lubrication

CLS Evo is the unique chain lubricator for performance and safety, distributed since 2017 by Nova Moto. In 2020, CLS Evo Plus will offer you even more technology for even more convenience. A quick reminder: CLS Evo automatic chain lube system I wrote a lot of papers on about it, chain lubrication being one of…

Lire la suite

Automatic chain greaser CLS Evo on Honda Africa Twin

You recently read on Nova Moto the first lines of Maxime’s project in early 2020: the Intercontinental Rally, and the partnership born between Maxime and Nova Moto around this project. Maxime shares here with you the assembly of the oiler on his bike, the Africa Twin meant for the rallye. Nova Moto tries to offer…

Lire la suite

Chain lube system CLS Evo on Kawasaki Versys

Perhaps you discovered Maxime Mettra’s job recently on Nova Moto le Mag, in the presentation of his Intercontinental Rally project. Pictures of the assembly on the Kawasaki Versys As part of his job as manager of a convoy guidance company, 3M Guidage, a few years ago he had acquired the Carbonforbikes dry graphite greaser. When…

Lire la suite

Customers’ feedback on CLS EVO automatic chain greaser

This article is complementary to the customer testimonials published -with systematic agreement- in the Contact section and appearing on the red lower footer of Nova Moto Le Mag. Here you will find a real experience feedback, and pictures of Nova Moto customers who have equipped their motorcycle with the new CLS EVO intelligent chain lubricator,…

Lire la suite

Share your passion for innovation

Vient de publier une photo à Barr, Alsace, France https://www.instagram.com/isabellenovamotofr/p/CXYo4OCMrAl/?utm_medium=twitter

Vient de publier une photo à http://nova-moto.fr https://www.instagram.com/p/CWi6jyaM_7U/?utm_medium=twitter

🇫🇷 De retour à Paris, un moment tant attendu !

🇬🇧Back in Paris, at last! #Paris #placevendome #flyingdragon à Place Vendôme https://www.instagram.com/p/CWYGg_BMnM0/?utm_medium=twitter

🇫🇷 De retour à Paris, un moment tant attendu !

🇬🇧Back in Paris, at last! #Paris #placevendome à Place Vendôme https://www.instagram.com/p/CWYGKHgsAY8/?utm_medium=twitter

Historical qualifying result for Ducati! First time ever all first row is filled with bikes from Borgo Panigale ... so happy! Thanks to @PeccoBagnaia @jackmilleraus and @Luca_Marini_97 and all people @ducaticorse. I am very proud of all of you!

Facebook

CLS Evo Plus, le graissage de chaîne plus que parfait

CLS Evo est le graisseur de chaîne unique par sa performance et sa sécurité, distribué depuis 2017 par Nova Moto. En 2020, CLS Evo Plus vient vous proposer encore un peu plus de techno pour encore plus de praticité. Petit rappel : CLS Evo graisseur de chaîne automatique J’ai écrit des quantités de papiers sur…

Lire la suite

Le graisseur automatique CLS Evo sur Africa Twin

Vous avez pu lire récemment sur Nova Moto les premières lignes du projet de Maxime début 2020 : l’Intercontinental Rallye, et le partenariat né entre Maxime et Nova Moto autour de ce projet. Voici le montage du graisseur que Maxime partage en images avec vous ! Nova Moto essaie de vous offrir le maximum d’accompagnement…

Lire la suite

Le graisseur automatique CLS Evo sur Kawasaki Versys

Peut-être avez-vous découvert la profession de Maxime Mettra récemment sur Nova Moto le Mag, dans la présentation de son projet Intercontinental Rallye.   Photos du montage sur la Kawasaki Versys Dans le cadre de son métier de gérant d’une société de guidage de convois, 3M Guidage, il s’était équipé il y a quelques années du…

Lire la suite

Tuto KTM – Graisseur automatique CLS EVO sur Super Duke GT par Eric F.

“Voici le tuto précis et fort bien documenté d’Eric, heureux client du concept du graisseur automatique de chaîne CLS EVO depuis mars dernier, et de partager également l’expérience d’achat d’Eric. A laquelle je réponds par de chaleureux remerciements, ravie de notre échange précis et passionné pour l’innovation moto. La parole est à Eric F. “Bonjour…

Lire la suite

First meeting IRL with @lydiatrugliobeaumont @lydiamissrr 7 years ago in Paris !
Looking forward to our next meeting, on track hopefully my coach 🏍❣️☀️ à Parc Des Expositions (Paris Expo) https://www.instagram.com/p/CIXdqO6ppZ9/?igshid=1kqk13noi7eeh

Vient de publier une photo à Le Mont-Dore, Auvergne, France https://www.instagram.com/p/CH5CqbQJOpL/?igshid=14iv7a0a0ridb

Vient de publier une photo à https://nova-moto.fr https://www.instagram.com/p/CHv5P9Zp50p/?igshid=1jai05qtl7n4b

Vient de publier une photo à Circuit Paul Ricard https://www.instagram.com/p/CHjDNDXJFGz/?igshid=1k0cl46cil6q

Vient de publier une photo à https://nova-moto.fr https://www.instagram.com/p/CHU9jBeJ1QQ/?igshid=rr2pi3tcxwom

Facebook