Visible touch: high visibility jacket Night Eye

REVOLUTION for your night visibility!

Night Eye, the concept of maximum visibility exclusively in the light of the headlights. By day, your jacket will be sober in colour and road or urban finish.

When you tolerate the yellow vest only under the seat or in a saddlebag, -and without having waited until 2016, but because it’s useful- but you’ve been looking for years for the perfect compromise, one day you finally find it!
Macna has created the Night Eye range, which allows you to have a totally discreet equipment out of traffic and during the day, with a premium finish, which, thanks to its specific and patented technology, ensures high performance visibility on a motorcycle (up to 200m) under the headlights of other vehicles.

 

nova-moto-veste-macna-essential-rl

 

Who’s the creator of Night Eye?

Macna is a Dutch manufacturer, leader in the Benelux in motorcycle clothing, helmets and accessories, positioned premium, and recognized for its innovations. Nova Moto has selected products with ‘Night Eye’ technology, elegant and sober by day, on 2 or 3 wheels as in the city, and ensuring high motorcycle visibility at night. Only at night or in dark conditions (rain, storm).

Revolutionary? How does it work?

Your motorcycle visibility will be at its best when car headlights illuminate a product with Night Eye technology, the tiny glass particles embedded in the fabric work like small parabolic antennas reflecting the light, you will be visible at 200 meters. Of course, motorcycle visibility means being seen by other road users, but even before that, it means speeding up the perception of the moving mass that is the motorcycle and motorcyclist duo, especially – and this happens to everyone – in moments of decreased alertness.

This range of jackets with Night Eye technology are retro-reflective products thanks to the Night Eye system that allows light to be reflected. This is what they all have in common, for the rest, you will find summer, all seasons, winter products, some are waterproof, with breathable Raintex membrane or thermal lining, with CE elbow/shoulder protection, and some products even have LED light compatibility.

In conclusion, Macna proves that you can proactively equip yourself without sacrificing your look, and without looking like a flag all day long. The compromise is perfect, and the range is already very wide so that our choice of jacket is not a default choice. And, icing on the cake, with an excellent quality/price ratio!

 

Purchase your Night Eye !
Text and pictures: Isabelle Maillet

Comments are closed.

Facebook

une1-nova-moto-veste-réfléchissante-night-eye-macna - copie

Visible touch: haute visibilité moto avec Night Eye

REVOLUTION pour votre visibilité de nuit !

Night Eye, le concept visibilité maximale exclusivement à la lumière des phares. De jour, votre blouson ou veste sera sobre dans le coloris et la finition road ou urban.

Quand on tolère le gilet jaune seulement sous la selle ou à défaut, dans une sacoche, -et sans avoir attendu 2016, mais parce que c’est utile- mais que l’on recherche depuis des années le compromis parfait, un jour on finit par le trouver !
Macna a créé la gamme Night Eye qui permet d’avoir un équipement totalement discret hors circulation et de jour, avec une finition premium, qui, grâce à sa technologie spécifique et brevetée, assure une visibilité haute performance à moto (jusqu’à 200m) sous les phares des autres véhicules

nova-moto-veste-macna-essential-rl

Qui est le créateur de Night Eye ?

Macna est un fabricant hollandais, leader au Bénélux dans le vêtement de moto, casques et accessoires, positionné premium, et reconnu pour ses innovations. Nova Moto a sélectionné les produits dotés de la technologie ‘Night Eye’, élégants et sobres de jour, à 2 ou 3 roues comme en ville, et assurant une haute visibilité moto la nuit. Seulement la nuit !

Révolutionnaire ? Comment ça marche ?

Votre visibilité à moto sera maximale lorsque les phares de voiture éclairent un produit doté de la technologie Night Eye, les minuscules particules de verre intégrées dans le tissu fonctionnent comme de petites antennes paraboliques réfléchissant la lumière, vous serez visible à 200 mètres. La visibilité moto suppose bien sûr d’être vu par les autres usagers de la route, mais déjà bien avant, d’accélérer la perception de la masse en mouvement qu’est le binôme moto et motard, en particulier -et cela arrive à tout le monde- dans des moments de baisse de vigilance.

Cette gamme de blousons dotée de la technologie Night Eye sont des produits rétroréfléchissant grâce au système Night Eye qui permet de refléter la lumière. C’est leur point commun, pour le reste, vous trouverez des produits été, all seasons, hiver, certains sont imperméables, à membrane Raintex respirante ou à doublure thermique, dotées de protections CE coudes/épaules, et certains produits sont même dotés de la compatibilité avec un feu LED.

En conclusion, Macna prouve que l’on peut s’équiper de manière proactive sans pour autant sacrifier son look, et sans ressembler à un drapeau tout au long de la journée. Le compromis est parfait, et la gamme déjà fort large afin que notre choix de blouson ne soit pas un choix par défaut. Et, cerise sur le gâteau, avec un excellent rapport qualité / prix !

C’est décidé, je m’offre Night Eye !

Texte & photos : Isabelle Maillet

Comments are closed.

Nova Moto sur Facebook

nova-moto.fr a partagé la publication de GMT94 Yamaha. ... See MoreSee Less

#WorldSSP 2018. 14 nationalités. Dont 8 Italiens / 4 Britanniques / 3 Hollandais / 3 Français / 2 Australiens / 1 Turc / 1 Japonais / 1 Hongrois / 1 Belge / 1 Autrichien / 1 Finlandais /1 Espagnol / 1 Suisse / 1 Estonien. RDV en Australie les 23/25 février !

2 days ago  ·  

Les Nova Tweets



@novamotofr
#novamotofr #motorcycleinnovations #innovations #moto à Heidenheim An Der Brenz,… https://t.co/P0URGjjA7f
Nova Moto : Distributeur d'Innovations Moto et Pilote

Nova Moto : Distributeur d'Innovations Moto et Pilote

regard-mobile